Valmentajat

GrIFK Alpinen valmennustiimissä kaudella 2018-2019 toimivat

OMEGA

Mikko Heiskanen / mikko.h@grifkalpine.fi

Robin Bäck / robin.b@grifkalpine.fi

Aaro Koski / aaro.k@grifkalpine.fi

Alexandra Niiranen / alexandra.n@grifkalpine.fi

ALPHA & BETA

DELTA

Vanessa Ekstam / vanessa.e@grifkalpine.fi

Ellen Westerholm / ellen.w@grifkalpine.fi

SIGMA & SPORT

Katarina Koljonen / katarina.k@grifkalpine.fi

Mathilda Lassenius / mathilda.l@grifkalpine.fi

Mandatum LifeAudi
HaltiPowerVauhti Wax TechnologiesSkigarage