Valmennus

Valmentajat

GrIFK Alpinen valmennustiimissä kaudella 2018-2019 toimivat

OMEGA

Päävalmentaja: Jonne Ruoppa / jonne.r@grifkalpine.fi

Aaro Koski / aaro.k@grifkalpine.fi

Alexandra Niiranen / alexandra.n@grifkalpine.fi

Nea Luukko

ALPHA & BETA

Toiminnanjohtaja: Ville Kainulainen / ville.k@grifkalpine.fi

Olivia Schoultz / olivia.s@grifkalpine.fi

DELTA

Vanessa Ekstam / vanessa.e@grifkalpine.fi

Ellen Westerholm / ellen.w@grifkalpine.fi

SIGMA & SPORT

Katarina Koljonen / katarina.k@grifkalpine.fi

 

 

Yhteistyössä

Audi

Halti

Power

POC